ST JOSEPH'S CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BOARD

The Governing Board reconstituted on 15 June 2015, based on a total membership of 12 Governors, with seven foundation, two parent, the Headteacher, one staff governor and one LA 'appointed' governor.

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2019/20

			STANDING COMMITTEES		STATUTORY COMMITTEES		NOMINATED GOVERNOR
NAME OF GOVERNOR	CATEGORY	Term ends	ASSETS	STANDARDS	FIRST COMMITTEE	SECOND COMMITTEE	SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN
ELEANOR ALLMAN	FOUNDATION	31.08.2020	~	✓		\checkmark	\checkmark
ROSELEEN AUSTIN	FOUNDATION	31.08.2021		✓	~	✓	
ANTHONY CLARKE	FOUNDATION	31.08.2022		✓	~	✓	
STEPHEN DAINTY	FOUNDATION	31.08.2023	✓		~		
TARA MURRAY	FOUNDATION	31.08.2021	✓		~	~	
DENIS TORPEY	FOUNDATION	31.08.2023		~	~	~	
VACANCY	FOUNDATION	-					
KATHRYN VERNON	HEADTEACHER	Ex-OFFICIO	~	~			
MARTIN MCGOVERN	STAFF	31.08.2020		✓			
VACANCY	PARENT	-					

VACANCY	PARENT	-				
VACANCY	LA	-				
TOTALS		4	6			